US Treasury Secretary Mnuchin Attacks Bitcoin, Libra

US Treasury Secretary Steven Mnuchin touched upon Bitcoin and Facebook’s Libra cryptocurrency in a Monday press conference, voicing concerns about the misuse of cryptos for money laundering and terrorist financing. Bitcoin, Libra Represent a National Security Issue, Mnuchin Says The cryptocurrency market turned bearish as Mnuchin mentioned the negative aspects of digital assets. His speech […]

Continue Reading

On Wave 1 and Devcon Ticketing

By now, we hope you’ve heard the news: In just two days, on July 17, 2019, the first wave of general Devcon tickets will go online at 6:00am PT / 9:00am ET / 3:00pm CEST / 10:00pm JST. Today, we wanted to bring everyone a few details on the ticketing process in advance of Wednesday’s […]

Continue Reading